Horror stories about psychopaths that will scare you

in #horror2 years ago

img_0.9782888460522533.jpg

IMAGES RESOURCE

One night, a boy was watching television alone in his house. Suddenly he gets a phone call from his father. The boy answered the call.

Child: Hello?

Father : Good evening, son.

Son: What's wrong dad?

Dad : Sorry dad can't come home tonight. Dad is working overtime. Just for tonight. I promise to come home tomorrow. Are you sure it's okay to be alone tonight?

Son: Dad, I'm 12 years old. I am already big. I can take care of myself.

Father: Are you sure? Are you sure you won't be scared tonight?

Son : Yes father, I'm sure I will not be afraid.

Father : Okay if you are sure you will not be afraid. It's already past 9, it's time for you to sleep.

Child: Oh! Tomorrow is Sunday. Once in a while, I want to stay up late. I'm already big. I'm not sleepy either.

Father: Hmm. What if dad told me a bedtime story to make you sleepy.

Child: Humph. Is this one of those boring stupid horror stories again?

Father: What? I thought you liked the horror stories dad told me.

Child: Maybe I like it, but that was when I was little. Now your horror stories don't scare me at all.

Father : Okay, I understand. You're a grown man and nothing can scare you.

Child: Your horror stories are boring. If you want to tell a story, first make sure that the story is really scary.

Dad: OK, I understand. Actually, I have a horror story that I have never told you before. I think this story is too scary for you to hear.

Child: Come on, yeah! No horror story can scare me.

Father: All right. Listen to this story.

Father : Once upon a time, there was a boy named Chris. This child uses the internet a lot. He joins many forums on the website. He started talking to other kids on the online forum. She befriends another boy named BeautyKiller23. They love the same movies and TV shows. They play games together online. They chatted and told each other funny stories.

Father : After they were friends for a few months. BeautyKiller hears that Chris' birthday is coming up soon. Since they are good friends, BeautyKiller23 wanted to send him a cool gift. He asked Chris his home address. At first Chris hesitated. He thought about it for a moment. He had known BeautyKiller23 for a long time. So he thought it wouldn't hurt to give him his home address, as long as he promised not to give it to anyone else. BeautyKiller23 swears she won't. So Chris gave him his home address and BeautyKiller23 said he would ship the package right away.

Father : Do you think that is a good idea?

Son : Uh .. I will not give my home address to people I do not know. That's a bad idea.

Father : I think so too.

Dad: Finally, Chris thought that it was a bad idea to give his address. Especially to someone he doesn't know. His parents always told him not to do that. He felt nervous and guilty about it. His fear and guilt grew.

Father: Towards bedtime the next night, he decided to tell his parents what he had done. They might get angry. They might even punish him. But it was all he would do to put his mind at ease. He lay in bed waiting for his parents to come upstairs to put him to sleep.

Dad: Chris lay there in the dark and listened to his surroundings. He listens to all the voices in the whole house. The buzz of the refrigerator in the kitchen. TV sound in living room. The cry of her baby sister in the next room. Gentle patter of rain outside. The rustle of a branch on his bedroom window.

Father : But there are some other voices that he can't understand. Finally, he heard his father's footsteps up the stairs.

"Hey dad?" Chris called him nervously.

"Can I talk to you for a minute?"

In the darkness, he saw the bedroom door slowly creak open. His father poked his head through the door.

"Yes, son," his father said hoarsely.

"Are you all right, Father?" the boy asked.

"Yes, son," replied his father.

"Ummm... Is Mother there?"

"I'm here!" her mother said in a high pitched voice. The mother poked her head towards her bedroom door too.

"What do you want to tell us?" her mother asked.

"Um ... I think I made a big mistake," Chris said.

"I accidentally gave our home address to someone on the internet".

"Oh, you shouldn't have done that!" her mother said.

"We said never do that!" his father said.

"Who did you give it to?" his father asked.

"Um . . . this kid's name is BeautyKiller23," Chris said.

"Oh, but he's not a child!" her mother said.

"He's just pretending to be a kid to fool you."

"And do you know what he did?"

"He broke into the house and killed us both!"

"Just so he can spend time with you!"

Father : Suddenly, the door was wide open. A fat man in a yellow raincoat stood there in the doorway. He was holding something in his hand. The severed heads of Chris' mother and father. Chris gasped and screamed in terror. The man dropped their heads on the floor and took out his knife.

Father : After a few hours, Chris was tortured by the man to death. Chris' screams of fright turned into pitiful cries. Then the killer noticed something. He heard the cry of a baby in another room. He bent down and pulled out the knife that stuck out of Chris' stomach.

Father : Then he turned around and followed the sound of the baby's cry. When she reached the nursery, she walked over to the bed. He took the baby and held him. The baby stopped crying.

Father: The baby looks at him and smiles. The man had never held a baby before. He stroked the baby's cheek. She walked out of the nursery and took the baby with her. He brought the baby home and raised him as his own son. He named him "William".

Son : Wait a minute, dad!

Father : What is it, son?

Son : But dad...my name is William

Father : I know that, my son.

Suddenly the call was cut off.

Tut.. Tut.. Tut

Dad: Hello? My child? Why did you hang up the phone? Is this story too scary for you?

Father : Whatever happens, I will still love you my son. Good night. Beautiful dream.

img_0.5708261556606595.jpg

Sort:  

Hi andravasko,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @andravasko.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more