Where Horrors Dwell Reaches its First 100 Followers (Horror Fans Everywhere!)

in #horror7 years ago

73af86589100bba35a98b68ab5bd793c.jpg

I wanted to swing by and thank everyone for the 100 follower milestone reached

We really appreciate the follows. I was kind of shocked to see we hit our first 100 today, so I wanted to show our appreciation to the Steemit community for helping us grow here. Thank you from the bottom of our zombie hearts!

I have been away working a lot with my personal page stuff for Steemit but I have planned on starting tomorrow with gathering up some great new articles for you guys seeing you have waited so patiently all week without giving me too much hell lol. Just know we are still here and still going to bring Steemit a top notch horror fan page. Thank you again for all the support, we love Steemit and all our insanely welcoming followers.

~Where Horrors Dwell

Follow us @horrordwell

Like our official Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/horrordwell