Rolling In Their Graves by Kris Mallory Narrated by Otis Jiry

in #horror7 years ago

A short but shivery tale of a grisly nightly occurrence. A grave one at that.

If you'd like to follow along with Mr. Mallory's story follow this link:

Sort:  

The #steemgigs tag is for offering/requesting products or services.

I am on the lookout for anyone who needs narration services done for a fee. :) Was advised to place this tag here with the four others promoting my narrations.

Salutations Mr.Jiry, I Just Listened To One Of Your Narrated Youtube Stories Called "Love" It Was Most Awesome It Made Me Cry, An Wished I Could Have Had Such A Person As An Guardian Angle As I Grew Up Like That One, It Was A Beautiful Meaningful Story It Really Touch My Heart Strings Listening To You Portray The Voice Of The Charter In The Tale, I Just Wanted To Say Thank You For Reading This Soulful Story Mr. Jiry You Really Know How To Make A Heart Feel Deep Down Inside, You Touch The Very Soul In This Marvelous Tale !!! 😀 🌹

Salutations Mr. Jiry I Saw Your Tag Here On Steemit Offering A Free Narration Of A Story From Anyone, I Would Like To Submit A Story For Your Wonderful Talented Narration Of Story Telling, It Involves A True Tale About A Little Girl, An Her Journey In The World She Was Born Into, So Mr. Jiry If You Feel Your Interested In Knowing More Please Contact Me At [email protected], I Would Like To Write It Out For You On Gmail, It's Easier For Me To Send It To You That Way, Well I Wish You A Very Pleasant Evening An Many Blessing's For Your Morning When You Wake Up. TTFN , Sincerely, Your Fan KimRene'e Shaklee 🌸🐞

I think you may have misread the posting. I do offer my services of narrating projects, but I do charge a fee depending on length, usage, and other factors. Contact me at [email protected] if you want more details. Thank you for contacting me here. I'm glad you enjoyed my narrations.

Ok. Just had to bring it up. The post didn't really say anything about a service offer, so I wasn't sure it belonged.

That was a reversal of where I thought it was heading lol

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!