Alazan, Beautiful Horse.||Alazan , Hermoso Caballo.[ENG/ESP]

in #horse2 years ago


Fuente

Good evening Hive friends, I hope you are well and are finishing this Monday in peace. I am seeing a series of horses , beautiful animals that can be enjoyed the most in the countryside , and behold , I said to myself , there must be poems about horses , and indeed it is so , among all the ones I read , I chose this one , I hope you like it . like.

ALAZÁN

It was a ribbon of fire
Galloping, galloping
mane churned in flames
My sorrel I am naming you

I climb the mountains with the moon
He crossed the valleys snowing
We walked a hundred paths
My sorrel I am naming you

dark mist loop
pió you next to the ravine
How come you didn't see it?
What star were you looking for?

at the bottom of the abyss
Not a voice to name it
Alone he died
My horse, my horse

In a fork of the tala
There is a lonely bag
And there is a corral without neighs
My sorrel I am naming you

Yes, as some say
There are heavens for a good horse
That's where my freight will go
Galloping, galloping

dark mist loop
pió you next to the ravine
How come you didn't see it?
What star were you looking for?

at the bottom of the abyss
Not a voice to name it
Alone he died
My horse, my horse

Author of the poem: Atahualpa Yupanqui

Leaving aside the poem, which is quite sad, the horse is really beautiful, I think it is one of the most impressive breeds there is. Well, I hope you liked it.


Fuente

Buenas noches amigos de Hive , espero que se encuentren bien y esten terminando tranquilos este lunes . Estoy viendo una serie de caballos , hermosos animales que donde mas se pueden disfrutar es en el campo , y he aqui que me dije , debe haber poemas de caballos , y efectivamente es asi , entre todos los que lei , elegi este , espero que les guste.

EL ALAZÁN

Era una cinta de fuego
Galopando, galopando
Crin revuelta en llamaradas
Mi alazán te estoy nombrando

Trepo las sierras con luna
Cruzó los valles nevando
Cien caminos anduvimos
Mi alazán te estoy nombrando

Oscuro lazo de niebla
Te pialó junto al barranco
¿Cómo fue que no lo viste?
¿Qué estrella estabas buscando?

En el fondo del abismo
Ni una voz para nombrarlo
Solito se fue muriendo
Mi caballo, mi caballo

En una horqueta del tala
Hay un morral solitario
Y hay un corral sin relinchos
Mi alazán te estoy nombrando

Si como dicen algunos
Hay cielos pal' buen caballo
Por ahí andará mi flete
Galopando, galopando

Oscuro lazo de niebla
Te pialó junto al barranco
¿Cómo fue que no lo viste?
¿Qué estrella estabas buscando?

En el fondo del abismo
Ni una voz para nombrarlo
Solito se fue muriendo
Mi caballo, mi caballo

Autor del poema: Atahualpa Yupanqui


Fuente

Dejando de lado el poema que es bastante triste , el caballo realmente es hermoso , creo que una de las razas mas imponentes que hay. Bueno espero que les haya gustado.