Friendly Staff during the Check-in and at the Executive Lounge

in #hotel6 years ago

My friends and I enjoyed to stay at the JW Marriott Hotel Hangzhou in May, 2017 because of the following reasons:

  1. When I arrived at the lobby for check in, a friendly staff approached me and helped me to carry my luggage toward a check-in counter. When she learned that I am a Marriott Platinum member, she immediately told me that I could go to the Executive Lounge directly for check in without needing to wait for a line.

  2. She carried my luggage and went to the Executive Lounge with me for a speedy check in. During the check-in period, a friendly staff showed me many variety drinks. I enjoyed a fresh cucumber drink, while viewing a famous Hangzhou West Lake.

  3. My friends and I enjoyed the hospitality by a five friendly and hard working staff team led by Celine, who is very knowledgeable in travel and leisure industry, at the Executive Lounge.

  4. One friendly staff showed us three out of top 10 West Lake sceneries in Hangzhou from the 26th floor Executive Lounge: Chenghuangge also known as Chenghuangshan (城隍阁也称城隍山), Lei Feng tower (雷锋塔) 和 Baochu tower (保 俶塔)。

  5. A 3-5-minute taxi ride can take you from the hotel to the West Lake to watch a spectacular West Lake night show. See three photos taken at the West Lake at night.

  6. A subway # 1 is just a short walking distance. Then, you can take a transfer to other subways to reach to other sceneries destinations.

In summary, we all will remember this unforgettable memory stay at the JW Marriott Hotel Hangzhou. I will definitely stay at the same hotel when I visit Hangzhou with my family in the future.

Again, JW Marriott Hangzhou is a great place to stay whenever you can, regardless you are in a business trip or a vacation with your family or friends.