You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resteeming Aright: How To Effectively Use Resteem Feature To Your Advantage

in #how-to6 years ago

Once again sir, you've done a wonderful job, I was still basking in the euphoria of yesterday's lesson, and yet you are with another vital teaching.

commenting and cross commenting are already doing wonders to my steemit career in just less than 24 hours of application.

Now thanks to you, I have got to know the benefits of resteeming. Initially I was resteeming unnecessary stuffs, later I was told that resteeming makes my own post invisible to whales or dolphins visit, thanks to @rebeccafl. So I stopped doing that, (save for the contest I had to resteem). But with the teachings of today, I have come to know the importance of resteeming a quality post.

I consider it as a waste of time to just resteem posts and leave. For each post I resteem, I always make sure I leave a comment and sign off with RESTEEMED.

This for me is the highlight of today teachings, thanks @eurogee, looking forward to the next tutorial.

RESTEEMED

Sort:  

I appreciate your visits and willingness to learn. Thank you my friend. Followed.