How I Edit My Videos | Step-By-Step Walk-Through (FREE)

in #how-to6 years ago (edited)


I Will show you every step that I take to edit my videos and that you can take today for FREE to make your own videos too!

Please upvote and re-steem if you found this video helpful so you can help out and educate other fellow steemians.

If your exiting and what to learn the valuable skill of video editing click either the Youtube or Dtube link to get started.

If you would like to view the video at a higher resolution I would suggest clicking on the Youtubelink :D

You do not need any money to start editing your videos, you can get a free 7 day trial for the editing software I used here.

You first have to create an adobe account, then you can download either 'Premiere Pro' directly or you can download the 'Creative Cloud' suite where you can download a vast array of adobe products like 'Photoshop' or 'Illustrator'.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @zonnovate! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!