How to Upload a Video from your iPhone onto DTube

in #how6 years ago


Hey DTube peeps! This video is showing you how to Upload videos shot on your iPhone (shorter than 7 minutes) onto DTube. I will be using a video shot on an iPhone 7 and then uploaded using a Mac Book Pro. If this video helped you out please up vote this video so others can see it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks. Why does it not accept .mov files?

Good tutorial!

i am struggling with this right now...so i am going to try what you show here. i cant believe you received no upvote love for this tutorial...a crying shame

Great video thanks. I followed everything step by step, exactly as you describe in your tutorial.
My video appears to have been uploaded, the uploading bar reaches the end, I can see and watch my video on the upload page.
But when I hit submit, an error code pops up that says "please upload a video before submitting"
Do you have any idea why I might be getting this error message?
I have searched everywhere for an answer.

Too bad I don’t own a computer. Thanks for the video though

Congratulations @jorgeramirez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jorgeramirez! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!