You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get 500+ followers in 24 hours

in #how7 years ago

Welcome to Steem sonny808. I like you observation and believe you are right. I slowly over about 6 weeks was able to get 100 followers by commenting and greeting other newbies . People really do like for you to take time to read their post and they know by the comment that you did read their post. For me patients works like eating an elephant one bite at a time . Right now 1000 followers looks like an elephant but I will get there just like I got to 100. Best of luck to you and may you and your family live long and prosper. I up vote and follow all posts that I like.

Sort:  

Thanks, rt66neon! I'm pretty sure you'll reach to 1,000 in no time. You're totally right on focusing on what you can handle. For me it's myself. When I focus on being happy, emotionally healthy, physically healthy, and compassionate for others everyone benefits. Many blessing to you and your family!