Sort:  

Nice, dude! Going to resteem so that more peeps see this.

Thanks so much for the resteem!
I am glad you liked my post!

This post received a 2.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @acromott! For more information, click here!

A LOT OF NEWBIES RUSHING INTO STEEMIT TO MAKE A QUICK BUCK BUT POSTS LIKE THIS END UP MAKING SAID PEOPLE DECENT BLOGGER WHO CAN DO GREAT AT ANY PLATFORM.
Thanks for giving back to steemit.

Thanks for checking out my post!
I am glad you liked it! :)

Love this tutorial! Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for checking out my post ;)

I was always wondering how to do it. Thanks! I bookmarked and will learn it.

I am glad it was helpful to you :)

Thanks for the helpful tips! I am new here so this gives me some ideas to grow.

Keep posting and you will can do well :)

I guess I had one more question for you. I am wanting to grow my number of followers. Do you have any recommendations? Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

Just have to keep posting.
Keep putting out interesting stuff and followers come ;)

meep

Meep ON ;)

meep

yes meep?

Interesting....I just ask for your opinion. Which one better GIMP or paint.net ? Honestly I use paint.net to edit photo. Anyway nice posting!

I will have to check paint.net out! Thanks for the comment! :)

Great advises!! 🙌

Thanks so much :)

I need this, thank you! :D

I am glad it helps you out! :)
Thanks for the comment!

upped :)

Thank you !

you're welcome :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $31.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I know.... It didn't do as well as I was hoping :P

Thank you!!! Love this, will be using this tip!

I am glad it helped :)

this is great advice, thanks for taking the time to share!

I am glad you enjoyed it! :)

Really helpful, thanks for sharing. learned a lot!

Awesome stuff. I have used only this video to create thumbnails. Also you are the one who first mentioned Gimp to me. Now I use it for everything photo edit related; thank you.