4 Ways to Earn Unlimited Steem/SBD

in #howto7 years ago

Hello there new Steemians! This is a short guide to how you can earn Steem and SBD (Steem Backed Dollars).

For most new users you want to earn as much as you can so that you can power up your Steem. Steem Powered Up will allow you to upvote yourself and others with higher amounts.


how-to-earn-free-steem-free-sbd.png

Let's jump right in to the top 4 ways to earn Steem and SBD!

1.) Blogging

The main way to earn Steem is through blogging. A blog post can be worth $0.01 to $1000s of dollars depending on how well it does. As a new user it is common for a lot of your posts to go unnoticed so dont be discouraged. In the beginning you are crafting your skills, feeling out the community, and growing your following.

7 Days after you create your post, you will be paid out for it. You will receive 50% of your Payout amount in Steem Backed Dollars (Can turn into Steem) and 50% in Steem Power (Which makes your upvotes more valueable).

2.) Upvoting (Curation Rewards)

Steem is also paid out for upvoting, called Curation Rewards. 25% of what a post earns is paid out to people who upvoted it based on your upvote value and if a lot of people upvoted after you indicating you recognized a quality post.

Some people read about Curation Rewards and start upvoting everyone on the Hot and Trending list. This wont really get you much. You have to recognize quality blogs and upvote them before others. But not too early. If you upvote a post within the first 30 minutes after it was posted, any rewards you earn are shared with the author.

3.) Commenting (Receive upvotes back)

Commenting on users is another way to earn Steem. When posting genuine comments you are likely to receive an upvote on your comment. 7 Days after you make the comment, you will be paid out.

4.) Completing Tasks (Steem/SBD)

EarnCrypto.com is a website where you can Watch entertaining videos, Answer surveys, Download apps, Complete tasks and find great deals to earn free Steem or SBD.

-Performing Tasks

Complete unlimited Crowdflower tasks earning Steem or SBD. These are micro tasks for various businesses such as data entry, searching, evaluating text, rating posts, and more. These are available to every country.

-Watch Videos

Watch videos and be rewarded in Steem or SBD for each ad played in between. You can let these run 24/7 earning unlimited Steem and SBD.

-Download Apps

If you have iPhone, iPad, or Android you can earn by downloading Apps and Games. Companys pay to get new users to try out their apps trying to grow the amount of people who use their Apps.

-Answer Surveys

EarnCrypto.com has partenered with a lot of survey companys doing consumer research. Available in all countrys, you can answer short surveys earning Steem and SBD. These are unlimited and can be performed daily.

I hope you have found this guide useful as just a quick summary of how to earn Steem and SBD.

Steemit is a great site but it is easy to get discouraged when you do not earn early on. Keep at it and you will be rewarded!

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

I tried your surveys and they are crap. You get into the survey and you answer a lot of questions and then you get kicked out because you aren't in the target audience. I've spended 5+ minutes answering and did not get anything in return.

Also, this is kind of under payed. You get crypto's but you get like $0.04 worth of crypto's for your time.

This post received a 5.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @rkrijgsman! For more information, click here!

Hi all, !! i'm @firzee0717
Hopefully we all continue to support each other to succeed in steemit
I just want advice from all of you who have long in steemit
Me as a beginner please guidance
Thank you if you all want to help me here
Respect for you all

I hate these Surveys for this exact reason. Total waste of time. I like to think of it like Donald Trump once said "If you lose $500 for each 15mins of time you waste, how would you think differently about spending your time?" From his collaboration with Robert Kiyosaki Book "Why We Want you to be Rich". Changed my mind of the value of my time.

Hey, even if you get disqualified the survey companys should still credit a disqualified reward though it is small. The DQ reward is paid out of our own pockets, the survey companys do not compensate us for users who are DQd. With the surveys some people fit the demographics, some people dont.

I try out all the offers myself regularly. I have luck with the App installs and letting the 'Watch Videos' play on my pc when I'm afk. Some people are earning $1-$2/day but it all depends on how easy you find it, if you fit the demographics or if you dont mind doing the offers.

Its definitely not for everyone but if you need a small amount of crypto or for new users signing up to MinnowSupport/Streemian it could be a way to get money to pay their sign up fees.

I'm looking into adding more ways to earn on the site so ways to earn should grow over time.

I agree that Completing Tasks in option #4 is a great option to earn but my only suggestion if you can is to do all that in a computer that can be dedicated to that or a virtual machine inside your main computer because those surveys, videos, tasks or apps can have malicious code and you shouldn't be exposing your main computer to all that. I would just be cautious about that.
be careful

He @earncrypto , where can i find the video's ?

@rkrijgsman follow this link and you will get 25 coins nt steem but adscash
https://ads.cash/prelaunch/3.html?id=bitshack&link=1

I agree, I also tried myself and it is a waste of time to answer to these survey. However, I am giving you an upvote and following you because you are making the effort to explain to all of us newcomers how steemit works! I hope you can also make a post about spam! Cheers!

thank you for writing this short and clear article. best wishes to you

Nice

Congratulations @earncrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @earncrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks so much for the tip...read your article and you seem to have a faucet on your own..I've tried doing that before and it seems so exhausting because it takes a while for me to get a single penny. anyways..thanks for the information and most importantly the tip...

but i can not receive my 0.066 steem from earncrypto.com is it real? @earncrypto

This article was helpful. Thank you....gonna follow and upvote.

Great info for a newbie like me!

Thanks for the helpful tips. I did not realize you could earn so many ways. I have a question about watching videos. Is it only Dtube videos or youtube links as well? cheers

Very nice.well explained

Very nice baby. A ciaobaby! XD

thanks give for sbd ,i vote and follow you my lovely friend

thanks for your tip
followed and upvoted

I tried your surveys and they are crap.
It's said "you're not qualified here"
How sad!!

nice post thanks for sharing. gonna try some of this

Thank you, this was my first day on SteemIt, and your post was the first one to help me understand how SteemIt works!

Thank you @earncrypto for inviting me to this blog and sending SBD with the invitation. I already have an account in earn crypto website, I don't use it that much because in my country theres not much offers for surveys and other stuff. I also have accounts in other similar websites. I have a post about my experience with them. Thank you again and keep in touch.

Thanks for the info and currency. Great and fun site. Wishing you the biggest success #cryptosuccessOptimized-Stained_Logo.JPG

Very valuable information! Thank you so much for sharing with us~ I will check out the site!

Great post! I will take the advice. Thank you!

Great post, a lot of info for me as new member here,
Few hour's online and I like it more and more 😁😁😁 Follow me and upvote I will do same back 😘😘😘 https://steemit.com/@justynatina/

thank you for the info. being new is kinda like the first day of school you can cry all you want and your mom is sill going to leave you. Peace and love

I personally use AmazonTurk to make extra money to buy cryptocurrency. It is pretty good, but like here on Steemit, there are tricks to learn.

When first signing up, it may take some time to be approved, but they are very legitimate. I have made close to $200.00 and don't use it every day.

Thank you for making this post about how to earn Steem. Like anything, earning is about hard work not just luck! I look forward to seeing more posts about earning Steem. Have a great week!

Thanks for showing me this page. There's some good information here and it cleared up a few things I was wondering about. I have just done my first blog and worked out how to upvote and will try the website out. Cloud a blog really be worth thousands? Thanks Jake

Last month before the decline in cryptocurrency prices, the top posts on Steemit were doing $1,500+. Now they are doing around the hundreds.
https://steemit.com/trending

Theres about $125,000 USD worth of Steem everyday being distributed to bloggers/curators.

oh wow, but why did it change so much? Already reeached saturation?

Thank you. it looks basic, but aroun the plattform is not too clear for me ( a new user). Thanks again

Great trivia.. a big help for the new users and also for the people who do not know yet this steemit... thanks @earncrypto

Thank you! Ochenl useful information)

Thanks for this @earncrypto. It is my first time to hear about earncypto.com and will definitely be trying it. 😉

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 12.50 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @coinpayments.net. Vote for Aggroed!

Nice post

Thanks for your tips.. followed and upvoted

great and informative post! going to put some of your tips to the test :)

Some decent tips here, thanks!

Thank you, I appreciate the tip and tips :-)

Great work...Very valuable information! Thank you

I have earned my BTC from websites like this. I'm gonna try yours.

Very informative. Thanks for this. New steemian
here. 😊☺

Great info. Thanks for sharing

Thanks for the tips!

UPVOTE ME I WILL FOLLOW U

Oki doki, but I new and Idont¨know how to vote...would you like to sayd me please....???

Good info, earned you my following :-)
Thanks

..thank you for the info..and for motivation..follow ..

send me some dollars Lol

Thank for the tip 💟💟

Guys follow me and upvote my post and get back same 💟

great information for some new like me @earncrypto - very valuable!

There are 4 pages
Pages