Fantastic Flower Balls Made with paper Step by step

in #howto6 years ago

(Paper Flower Balls Fantastic)


Hello Steemians,
I am teaching you and want to show you something very new art and craft idea. I made this flowers ball with Paper, these are very very easy and look fantastic. You can learn and make easily too follow the easy steps which i shared completely good picture view..
So Lets Start ........

ex_flower.jpg


ex_flower1.jpg


ex_flower2.jpg


ex_flower3.jpg


ex_flower 4.jpg


ex_flower 5.jpg


ex_flower 6.jpg


ex_flower 7.jpg


ex_flower 8.jpg


ex_flower 9.jpg


ex_flower 10.jpg


ex_flower 11.jpg


ex_flower 12.jpg


ex_flower 13.jpg


ex_flower 14.jpg


ex_flower q.jpg

I hope You can make know yourself this beautiful flower balls. So try it yourself


If you like my Work Efforts please please upvote and support me.. thank you so much Follow me @emzan


My Supportive Steemians.


@fbslo @goldmatters @paolobeneforti @teamsteem @minismallholding @ofildutemps @theomgbrand @grandpooba @nonamesleftouse @sanddrift @in2itiveart @saywha @daltono @sift666 @manouche @spiritualmax @elohprojects @jankasparec @qurator @randowhale @erodedthoughts @sid-the-kid @daltono @steemartists @hr1 @consmicvibration.

Please check my post and Support with your big hands Thank You

Sort:  

you are so creative mind appreciated good work..

its beautiful @emzan good i can make now.

beautiful emzan..