You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rules for Blogging on Hive or How to stifle Creativity.

in #howto4 years ago

That's one of the reasons I created @thealliance, ya know. It isn't specific and tries really hard not to judge, just a family supporting each other grow however they want and whatever way they do. I hate rules. Also hate writing shit just to get a vote from here or there but you know I see a lot of that shit. I just pulled my oldest delegation I ever had because of this same thing. They decided to 'refine' what the community account voted on instead of just supporting its members. I see people put up shitty ass-kissing 3speak videos. I see people post lame GEMS shit. I see people post crap on leofinance they obviously don't care about. It's the division I was talking about when the communities thing first hit and it's only gotten worse. Post in this community for that vote or have to vote on all these and then make a post about that every day. Or if you don't use our front-end, we're not gonna acknowledge you have a badass post. Fuck that bullshit. Be you. End of story. If they don't like it? What does @jackmiller say? Fuck 'em.

Sort:  

Yeah, we all saw what started happening when STEEM went from $1 (and $5) to under 50 cents.

That is all I am going to say on the entire topic of "motivation behind thoughts & deeds". (full stop, period, dot)