You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO set up a Streemian Account and Follow Curators. Detailed STEP-by-STEP Guide

in #howto7 years ago

You will have test It out. I'm not 100%. all I know is I put your name in a few places. Some times like today I don't sleep in past few days so I do thing and forget like upvoting people.

Sort:  

Interesting. Why you not sleeping mate? You need some good rest! Yeah, I also forget upvoting people. I am planning on clearing my followers and really on keep the people I interact with, like you. Will make it easier to keep track of it all then.

Too many things not enough hours in a year! I got 8 hours of sleep yesterday I think so I’m good again lol.

8 Hours is all we need to make us awesome the next day! I am currently in holiday mode, eating a bit more than usual but still staying away from the booze. Will make Challenge post at day 65.

Awesome looking forward to the update. Having issues today lifting my arms lol. I thought “why not lift dumbbells while I watch some shows” last night. An hour or more passes without me thinking much of it. Oh, the regrets. Got get me some gains!

Can see how that started of as a good idea, why not multitask right? Hehe. I have done similar things. Texting and writing while on a exercise bike. You dont notice how much extra you do whilr being distracted by other things.

It's a good thing though. If it hurts it means it's working! Good job mate! Let the pain be a reminder of your hard work. =)

Or you know I have a slight addiction to the feeling/chemicals being released from pumping iron.

Hehe, then keep pumpin away! =P I also like the feeling after a good workout.