You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO set up a Streemian Account and Follow Curators. Detailed STEP-by-STEP Guide

in #howto7 years ago

It's a great way to support some of these trails and to improve your curation rewards. Bit weird to give your vote away, though.

Sort:  

You give your votes away all the time. No someone else is just giving it away for you. Oh, question. Would you give 1 or 2 votes away if you know you will get upvoted by a dolphin/whale? Like booster or randowhale. Instead of paying with SBD. You pay with a vote...

I would totally do that. Why? Is there an option for that somewhere? :D

Go check my feed. My new project is live. ;-)

@make-a-whale to the moon

Yeah, I have seen it. Also that someone flagged it. I did not quite get his motivation for that. He thinks it is a scheme.

Yeah, even though I gave my sources for my pictures he dissaproved. Maybe he doesnt like the idea... Competition for the pay4vote users. Don't know, ah well rough start but high hopes. What did you think of the idea?

I guess it is a nice idea for the current situation. But although I use @booster heavily I don't like that this is neccessary for most of us.

How is @booster working out for you?