You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO set up a Streemian Account and Follow Curators. Detailed STEP-by-STEP Guide

in #howto7 years ago

Hi @scrooger

Thanks for this very detailed guide, though I allready registered about 2 weeks ago.

I was pointed to your post because I have problems with my sufficent vote power, it's always disabled when I log in and though I'm following two trails no vote has been made since 2 weeks :(

I wonder if I messed up authorizing my steem account though it says everything is fine.

Can I somehow redo the part where I can choose how I want to authorize myself? I already searched but haven't found a way to redo the last step.

Thanks in advance and keep up the good work!
Followed you as your posts seem to be very well written ;)

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Sort:  

I wonder if you maybe used a wrong step somewhere... Not sure. If you have all 3 steps completed you should be allowed to enable your voting. Maybe somewhere along the line a key or something was entered incorrectly. Not sure how to go back and change it. Maybe create a new account with a new email is an option. Not sure if it will work though

The user interface over at streemian isn't the best I think
They sould consider an update of it

We'll see if I make a new account, at the moment my SP isn't it worth I guess