You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to apply the 80/20 rule to your Steemit Life

in #howto6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for being so generous with your tips @maverickfoo ... I always get gems from you.... for me, I am leaning towards videos, mostly lifestyle centred around the kids... only thing is videos need time... first the "what", then the "when" and then the "how". And because the kids have routine, I need to work around that as well. And so I came up with my own timetable of vlogs and blogs. I have yet to kick it off, but I will now use the 80/20 rule based on your tips and make it work 😊

Sort:  

Ah yeah, though videos are highly engaging, the production time can be really long. I guess for it to work, gotta have a mix of normal posts, BTS (Behind-The-Scene) photos and the videos.

Unless you have a full time crew, of course. :)

There's a plan in my head... i keep reading you need to write down your goals, so I will transfer those thoughts on to paper and then get to executing it 😅