You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARNING A SECOND LANGUAGE: My Story To Becoming Bilingual

in #howto7 years ago

Awesome story love it. With God on your side, everything is possible. If more peoples could understand that God love you so much, he will do anything for you if you ask him with your heart.

I can relate a little with you. I had to learn a 2nd language, it was not by choice but more like an obligation. I'm french speaker native, i learned english jus by watching tv and using the internet. However i must really /bow to you. Learning a language like mandarin with all the weird symbol is not a small achievement. English is really easy in comparison.

Looking forward to read more from you. Followed.

Sort:  

Yeah Its an interesting world we live in. English being so prevalent right now, there definitely is a lot of pressure to learn it. But hats off to you for having both down fluently I have always been jealous of Bilingual homes and families! Thanks I'll for sure follow you back