You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginner’s Guide to Commenting on Steemit: How to GROW your Account with FANTASTIC Comments!

in #howto6 years ago

Thanks for the kind words, @simplymike. I actually learned the comment with your username trick from @dolphinschool - VERY HELPFUL for beginners! And I may try replying to those short comments linking this article from now on. It couldn't hurt, right?! :)

Sort:  

I’ve already met some people who were leaving those shallow comments because they didn’t know any better. It was because the author told them that was not the way to comment that they learned. So I hold on to that thought. There will always be those who are not willing to learn, but if we can educate just 10%, that’s good enough for me.

Lol, I suspected it was @dolphinschool :0)
I learned about the comment tag from Steemgoblin last week.
I felt so bad that I only bumped into @dolphinschool when they were already at day 7, because I would have loved to join it...