Quick Question About Hive's Interface

in #howto3 years ago

Hi, I hope someone here can help me. I wonder what things go into the Posts tab and the Blog tab and what's the difference? I may sound stupid, I know I have been here for quite awhile but I was actually inactive for a long time. I have not even made a lot of posts here in Hive but I do curate posts when I have the time.


steemit.PNG

I would really appreciate it if someone can give me an answer. I know I should just do some research but I don't have the time and I have been trying to read about it but no material shows up to be helpful. I am planning to clean the clutter on my Hive page that is the reason I ask.

Anyway, I hope you are all having a good one. See you around here. TC

Sort:  

The blog tab includes all of your reblogs and stuff and the posts tab is just the posts that you make. If you post to a community, it won't show up on your blog tab unless you have reblogged it as well. It is kind of dumb.

Oh, that is clear now. Thank you so much!