You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO set up a Streemian Account and Follow Curators. Detailed STEP-by-STEP Guide

in #howto7 years ago

I've been on Steem for a while now, but I still didn't understand Steemian and curation trails very well. This post really helped me to get a clear picture of how it all works. I now feel confident to try and follow some curators out there. Do you have any recommendations on the scale votes percentage for someone like me, with SteemPower of about 800?

Sort:  

This is a bit of a tricky question. You will have to check out the voting patterns of the curator. Test it out with a small percentage. Say 10%, run it for a day or two and see how it affects you Voting Power. If you can handle it then you can up the percentage.

You can also see what kind of content they vote on if you click on their trails.