You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Text Dividers for your posts. Easy to use! Just COPY and PASTE

in #howto7 years ago

Nice post :)

reminds me of a question I've asked myself (but keep forgetting to check XS):
How much HTML/CSS actually works in the posts ? Could I potentially design my own website integrated into post, or is there a limited set of instructions useable.

Hmm.
Tested, some elements are "illegal", so there is a limit.

But what is the limit... that's the question XD

Sort:  

Dude that's a cool question. I don't know that much about coding. Only what I read online. Tried a few different things, most of the time it's pretty basic. Wish we could do more, but maybe it would turn into a bit of a circus then... Still. Would be interesring. Play around with it and make a post about it. I'll read it.