You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rules for Blogging on Hive or How to stifle Creativity.

in #howto4 years ago

Perfectly said. Boy your posts are beautifully formatted!

I DO have crabby rules. Like 'the Health Benefits of Insert Thing Here' is the most boring title, and I'm unlikely to read it, or care. Please, please can people stop doing that. Please. If you are reading this - please.

Sort:  

Thank You!!
I worked very hard on my formatting over the years so that means a lot to me!!

sooooooo it is a good thing I didn't write the title as....... :D

"The Health Benefits of blogging"

and most times inserting things anywhere is not a good idea :D

sorry I could not pass it up!

and most times inserting things anywhere is not a good idea :D

Most times, but I find I rise to the occasion frequently when it cums to inserting my thing somewhere. 🤣