Sort:  

@scrooger I'm getting there and I'm not so frustrated anymore. At the moment I'm reading posts more and commenting because I need to increase my knowledge about blockchain, cryptocurrencies, ICO's, trading etc. I can't believe that we can only use Luno and another exchange here in South Africa. I need to investigate it but that means changing currency and trading would be more restrictive for us, doesn't it?
I'm really fascinated by these technologies and the promises they hold. And how are you doing on the platform?

@yvonnebraaf Luno is a great exchange. I still use them from time to time even though I am here in South Korea.

There is always more to learn in this cryptocurrency world we are moving into. I learn new things everyday. So far I am doing ok. My new post are having a hard time picking up steem but I still enjoy doing everything I'm doing on here. Will keep posting away. Hope you are studying hard and learning a lot just keep going at it! It will pay off in time.

@scrooger in the beginning I was excited about the income potential of steemit. However, by now the learning benefits outweigh that by far for me. I can't wait for your next post, it's always enriching

Glad you are taking the time learning more, instead of just pushing content end hoping for some good money. Smart move. Knowledge is power!

Oh, really. Do you need editing help at all? Next post I'm working on is about that.

@scrooger Exactly, I like to talk about things that I know. Your posts so far have helped me tremendously. I am sure that your editing post will be just as useful! Dankie

Alright cool. I'm working on it. Should be up tonight or tomorrow. @yvonnebraaf plesier en laat weet as ek nog kan help iewers. Ekt ni al die antwoorde ni maar ek probeer graag help

@scrooger jy het genoeg antwoorde :) dankie. Wag vir jou pos