You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Text Dividers for your posts. Easy to use! Just COPY and PASTE

in #howto7 years ago

There is always more to learn in this cryptocurrency world we are moving into. I learn new things everyday. So far I am doing ok. My new post are having a hard time picking up steem but I still enjoy doing everything I'm doing on here. Will keep posting away. Glad you are taking the time learning more, instead of just pushing content end hoping for some good money.Smart move.

Sort:  

Thanks mate. Yeah it's hard to get some posts going. I was a bit bummed out at 1st getting so many votes but so little reward. Decided I am not going to let it get me down. I have followers and they follow me for some advice. I am no expert but like sharing what I learn. So yeah. As long as I am making something it's all good. Will get better with time