You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 29 Steemit Post Types to Attract More Followers & Boost Your Popularity (Part 1)

in #howto6 years ago

Thank you @maverickfoo for this awesome post, I really thought you will list out 29 all of them as I saw the scrollbar is so tiny!
For me I'm interested to read how-to kind of post to gain more knowledge on the subject itself and at the same time I would like to write things on how-to as well to help newbie or help other people with similar problems. I can relate this especially on Steemit platform when I search "how to increase reputation" or "how to increase bandwidth?" or "how to expand my Steemit followers so that they will read, upvote, & comment my post" etc. A lot of existing how-to post are 6-7 months old and I'm wondering are those still applicable? Some yes, some no, so I'm thinking to write similiar post with simplify version and with my own finding maybe.
Besides this, I'm also interested to write a short post on anything inspiration that I read from books and this part I'm still working on it with your "Chunking" technique.

Sort:  

Yeap, some of the tutorials can be old, although less than a year on the internet is consider quite ok lar. As long as the info is timeless you tested it yourself in recent times, I believe it's valid.