You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TIPS: The more I give the more I get and my journey to the top 100 most followed authors!

in #howtosteem7 years ago

I love the way you are growing and developing such passion for fellow Steemians, I have recently joined and love to vote and see if I can spread some money around, still learning how to do this and still not sure how to get the little gadget to hover over the amount of money to show me how much steem power I have. So far I have been able to help another Steemian gain a better physical life with an online consultation, and this means she is now able to sleep better and more energy and enthusiasm for life. New science in bioenergetics and quantum physics, so whole new worlds opening up for those brave enough to put their toes in the water. Big shout out also to Greg Mannarino for guiding me to Steem and a new world and to meet people like you and gain more knowledge. Thanks to all and I am following you as well.