You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TIPS: The more I give the more I get and my journey to the top 100 most followed authors!

in #howtosteem7 years ago

You will @chl just keep asking questions and experimenting. There are hundreds of people willing to hep you. myself included.

Find something you are super passionate about or devoted to and you will build a community of others that share those common beliefs and want to make your ideas grow into reality.

I have a vision of crowdfunding $10,000 for tablets as $40 a piece and take them all with me on a month long trip and spend every day teaching people how to use steem in developing nations.

Once you find what this is for you chl just go for it! and crush it out of the park ;)
Best,
Isaac

Sort:  

like your idea!
namaste!

I am in the process of building the post and doing all the behind the scenes work. would love to have you @jesse2you be a part of it! I am looking to see what the best price for the best quality tablets is with good cameras.

not the kindle fire!
I am not a tech,or IT person... I struggle to use these things.
but I will definitely share(resteem)... :-) ... and help in any way I can!
namaste!

Kock it out of the park we will (Yoda Talk)

Live long and prosper! :-)