You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT TIPS: The more I give the more I get and my journey to the top 100 most followed authors!

in #howtosteem7 years ago

WOW! ...

I can so relate to what you say! ... I have have been here a month. and somehow 56 people have chosen to follow this smartass ,that is me.
I am not a blogger(yet) ,I don't think. I am just reteeming the things that resonate w/ me,and things that catch my ADD..
I was just sick of Facebook and the trolls and ads. I heard about this site and decided to check it out...
but like you said there are some really great people on here,and so much more positive vibes!
I find that this site is changing me! it challenges me to be a better person,while at the same time I get to be helping to make a better world!
I really wish I could share more of my thoughts and ideas,but I hate writing,and this computer thing is a fight for me. ... but I am curing that the best I can day by day.

Thank you for the mention!
I want to share a picture that I really liked!

I saw this last night and it took my breath away!
I wana make a meme out of it! "moving towards a brighter future with steemit.com" .
picture by @kashmir "Nubra Valley" used wtih permission! thank you @kashmir!

And THANK YOU! @aggroed!
and everyone else who is here and trying to make a better world..you are at least making a better me!
NAMASTE!

Sort:  

Watch your mouth @jesse2you
My mom gave me the bar of soap when I used those words ;)
Hot sauce is way better than soap for the record.
Best,
Isaac

It is taco Tuesday! lol ;-)