You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power-up day #HPUD and Power-up month #HPUM plus Girl Power! Dare to be bold!

in #hpud3 months ago

Thank you sis, I tried my best to really reach my goal dapat nga last year pa Yan kaya lang I was inactive for the last quarter because I took care of my sick mother-in-law until her passing just recently, February 9th. I had to oversee everything so I was really very busy but I still find time to make a post.

Wow! Thank you for your kind words sis... Haha, that's why my husband's jaw really dropped upon seeing me after my hair cut and hair dye.😆😆😆
He said, ano nakain mo at nagpagupit ka ng ganyan kaiksi!! Plus nagpaunat kapa!!!! Hahaha.... Well, I told him blower lang po Yan dear no worries tomorrow when I take a bath it will curl again but my hair will still be short...😁😜
Ang sarap din mamprank paminsan minsan!
Grateful my new short hair also looked good Naman.... Maiksi nga lang and yah it's almost summer, mainit na.
Thanks for dropping by dear.