September Already! HPUD!

in #hpud2 years ago

Where did August go! Feels like just a few days ago it was August first and we were celebrating Hive Power Up Day. So, with the First creeping up on me, I’ve quickly scraped together some hive, and have managed to participate in my 7th HPUD in a row! It’s become a habit and I don’t want something like my own lack of tracking the passage of time to stop me!

Now, let’s get down to numbers! I have managed to power up a total of 125 Hive today! Bringing me to a total of 1677.17 HP! That’s roughly a 7.4% increase!
Last HPUD, I had a total of 1525.51 HP after powering up. That means in the last month, including author, and curator awards and this power up, my total HP increase is 151.66 HP! If I can keep that pace up, I should be able to reach my goal of 2000 HP by the end of the year!

How has your HPUD gone? Did it sneak up on you too?

Sort:  

Congratulations @arpuch! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022

!hivebits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

And, you found a Blaq gold coin (BLAQGOLD)!



Check your bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.