You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022 🤩

in #hpud2 years ago

Nice job on your power up! I powered up a bit today too. I am still sorting out the new Splinterlands rewards. I think I am pretty close to having a plan for moving forward. We will see though. I came to your post via Listnerds. Awesome stuff!

Sort:  

Great to see you power up as well. That why I love the Hive Power Up Day 😍

ListNerds is just awesome, I appreciate your support. Have a !LOL

What's a three-season bed?
One without a spring.

Credit: reddit
@bozz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @btcsam
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Yeah, it is pretty cool. I always like to say that every day is Hive power up day, but it is nice throwing that little extra into the pot each month!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta