Becoming a Dolphin

in #hpud2 years ago

Today is the monthly Hive Power Up Day. This occurs on the first of each month. This initiative is very important to the long-term success of Hive.

It also occurs at the same time I'm becoming a Dolphin. Which is a big deal for me since I worked since January 2018 on getting here. Mostly I got my Hive by trading on the internal market with HBD and not relying on the reward pool.

Unbenannt.JPG

Something that makes me very proud. I have never done a power down in the time I have been on the blockchain.

I’m going to continue building my stakes, playing games, curate, create a post and engage with others.

To support me you can up vote, follow and share this post.
I appreciate it.

@cst90

Sort:  


Congratulations @cst90!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin!
Happy power up day 🥳🥳🥳

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cst90.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @cst90! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 3 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!