You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerUp πŸ’ͺ October - Bring the Powerful HF26 please!

in #hpud β€’ 2 years ago

We appreciate what you do! ✨
Happy HPUD πŸŽ‰ I was able to participate in the HPUD too, it's my third time already! Time flies so fast!

πŸ‘‰ATXπŸ‘ˆ

Sort: Β 

Hehe... a Filipina! or is Philipina? Probably the later one... I am Portuguese by the way (hence the first guess), but living in NZ. So, not very far from the timezone you are... u probably having dinner by this time (if not already). I should be in bed... 😱🀣 but was doing some work and this is good enough do clear my head out of it.

Anyhow, welcome to HIVE! I don't know many new people nowadays (wait for it)... It's rather the other way around, people get to know me more often. πŸ˜…

!WINE and !PIZZA

Any questions shoot... πŸ“£ Foooooorrrkkkkyyy!!!


Congratulations, @forykw You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @cthings.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.210


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

It's the former, a Filipina!😊
Thanks to Witty, I get to know this 😁
Goodnight then, @forykw! It's nice meeting you!