You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerUp πŸ’ͺ August - Millions, millions and millions!

in #hpud β€’ 10 months ago

I hope you still have time to sleep 🀣 That's a lot of stuff!
I tried playing cryptoshots when I saw your tweet. 'twas fun! but I'm competitive so I need more practice πŸ˜…
Ahhhh, dcrops! Still not opening my packs but seeing posts like this makes me want to open mine πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
Luv those Hive stickers you have on etsy!! ✨

πŸ‘‰ATXπŸ‘ˆ

Sort: Β 

Practice dying! =) !LOL not joking it helps! and its fun... its only when you start getting the hang of it that you hit the keyboard hard!

Another one not opening all packs! Great... my message was clear! But do play it if you have any other ways of generating CROP. The key aspect is that.

Luv those Hive stickers you have on etsy!! ✨

Dog Time GIF

What's the difference between in-laws and outlaws?
Outlaws are wanted.

Credit: lofone
@cthings, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of forykw

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.