Quote From Billy Cox, Rings True For Today

in #hpud8 months ago

powerup.jpg

Over the recent months and weeks, I have had a goal of powering up some hive every day and making a thread on Leo, to display my daily total and an Inspirational quote. But today is different. Today is the first of the month, and that's a special event driven by @hivebuzz to encourage all member to show their faith in this project and add some stake.

So Today I Powered Up 1000 #hive

So Like last month on the the first of August I changed my strategy and decided to power up a full 1000 to increase my stake and also get the giant bee badge. What difference am I seeing? well, every day my curation rewards get higher and higher, building my stake by supporting the network. I am moving up the HP rankings and will soon break into the top 500.

I am looking forward to the time when one hive token is worth $5 and we can all hopefully make a living on this blockchain. I'll leave you with today's quote and have a happy power-up day.

"The more you think and talk about your goals, the more positive and enthusiastic you become." —Billy Cox

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @ctrpch! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

Congratulations @ctrpch! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

Happy HPUD!
1K HPU is a great power up
@tipu curate