PowerUp 💪 August - HiveFest⁹ Ticket Purchased ✔️

in #hpudlast month (edited)

(this is the #29 giveaway enabled post - check the giveaway details below)


This 💓 post has a 💎 GIVEAWAY


Click 👉HERE👈 to read about how to participate in this post, if you are not yet familiar with its rules...


PowerUp Day 💪 Delegation Giveaway


🚨🧨💥 Engagement is Required ❗❗


😍 44 days to HiveFest⁹!

And I have bought my Ticket 😎 now! Will you want to find out more about my first IRL @hivefest experience? Then follow @forkyishere, where I will be sharing some photos from my trip and where you can interact with me mostly via the #inleo 🦁🧵 threads, but not limited to.


👀 checkout 👉 this 🦁🧵

😤 I got mistaken! 🤦‍♂

In the last #hpud #giveaway, I have advertised that it was the last opportunity for people to get ATX, but in fact THIS ONE is that one. Not last month... so, in a sense, take this one as a second chance if you failed to get some #free ATX.

The friendly reminder was correctly written, but then I messed up on referencing that it was not actually the last (corrected now on that post) chance you had before the available supply would start increasing faster. Either way, I will copy-paste from the post, the part that matters again:


⚠️ 🚨 Last chance before supply increases reminder 🚨 ⚠️

Don't forget that before the end of August, the ATX supply will increase via rewards in the ATX:SWAP.HIVE pool. And this will be a big jump, 100k ATX to be added to the current less than 5k.

So, this #HPUD #ATX #giveaway post, is (now for real) the last opportunity you have to get some free ATX and then get into the pool, before the massive jump. By participating in this event post (check rules) and being eligible, you will receive at least one ATX (100% chance), which then allows you either to keep tight to it, sell it, buy more, put it on the pool, whatever you feel most identified with.


So who is going to @hivefest you ask?

You can check who already bought a ticket at least... by checking the account wallet transactions that receive the HIVE or HDB transactions, at least! This account is @hivefest24. As an example, you can see my ticket purchase in those transactions.

You can't go this year? Don't feel sad about it, I had many years I could not attend, and the best recommendation I can provide is to keep the motivation right there, check everyone's posts during the event, discover and interact with any topics that may appeal you and eventually the day will come... I am pretty sure one day you will get into it too! 😏

It's all a question of time and having people educated about blockchain technology like Hive. And then eventually the day where critical mass is achieved... lots will change!


You can check and/or vote in this poll at the end of 👉this👈 post until @hivefest starts.

I will be there to find out more about how can I help, especially given the changes in my time for certain things that I thought I was going to be able to do, and since last year drastically changed. This is also an amazing opportunity for me to enjoy some well deserved "time off" 😎 time (thank you wife!!! 😜), and also to adapt my efforts on what I can best help with, and to meet you all going, obviously! Little by little, from everyone, is massive...

🎲🎮🕹️ Games Report

The "You Even Cry!" Guild on Golem Overlord is getting super close to another important Bunker (6) upgrade and has been super crazy evolving... Huge 🙏 thanks to everyone actively playing it. And don't forget to report bugs and suggest improvements via the Discord channel. Feedback on these things is one of the most important ways of us all providing value to the game, and indirectly to the blockchain community.

I am pushing myself to advance in Prestige (now level 16) so I can undergo more complex daily challenges. This is mostly because of how nice the weekly challenges can be, and in this case we are still far from the end of the week.

Welcome the very recent member @supu 🎉 of the guild!

Around other games, didn't have much more time this week, or month! But rest assured will be trying to support some new adventures of testing over the @ragnarok.game, while providing some feedback. Visit the discord if you haven't already in case you want to provide some help, whatever the form.

🍺 ATX:BEER time

I have issued 120 ATX tokens for @detlev to giveaway at the Beer Saturday challenges for the next 6 months... so make sure you check it out once that post comes!

And here it is 👉 The #BeerSaturday Challenge - Week 369

In this challenge, you can now also win ATX prizes, in addition to HIVE, BEER, LEO and Ecency Points. As always any feedback, please let me know.

Review all the active issuing channels at the ATX GitBook, if you want to find more info about how to get onboard this ATX 🤣 attitude! Seriously, I'm just trying to teach people while having fun.

Note: I will be updating the GitBook tomorrow with some more information.

😊 Forkyou™ in the next one 😉

(Note: I had a hell of a week, so I am in dire need of some relaxing and enjoying family moments, so I might have to edit this post during its due course to include some additional content)


My 🖐️ motivation!

Have fun, play games, learn, and when possible, teach new things to newcomers, showing them how interesting this place can be.

🤝 Follow me on X

@forkyishere 😈 (@forykw dark side) is a character I created, which emerged from Crimsonclad imagination 🙏 while dwelling over the dark dungeons of Discord chat levels.

Follow for #news about the #HIVE #Blockchain, and other stuff. I sometimes get crazy with what happens around social media. I am following all HIVE users! No promises of behaviour. 😁

In addition, if you are looking for a nice place to either reach out, share or just have a great time, come along to @atexoras.pub gatherings. We welcome everyone on the blockchain.

👉 Vote for Witnesses

(⚡Vote) - Hive-Engine here - voting uses staked WORKERBEE
(⚡Vote) - HIVE here - voting uses staked HIVE

(✍Delegate) - 3Speak Network - You win 0.015% SPK tokens if you delegate LARYNX to other nodes, as opposed to only 0.010% from your powered LARYNX!

@forykw is running 😎 @atexoras.witness on all the above 💪

📰 Public Hive Engine Infrastructure

Any feedback/problems, feel free to contact me! My stuff is being monitored via UpTimeRobot where you can find their current status or just come along to the ATX Discord server.

😎 Looking for some #HIVE merch? (ASK ME) - I did try to setup something but I don't have the time for it anymore (for now). 😘


by

Sort:  

Always adding to my ATX stack, reinvest into the pool that's how compound interest works.

And there will be more to come, this is just initial slow distribution.

I haven't checked back in a while... how are things that were in the back of the burner thing? !LOL !BEER

Show me a piano falling down a mineshaft...
And I'll show you A-flat minor.

Credit: reddit
@ctrpch, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of forykw

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ


Hey @ctrpch, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Loading...

My work and family commitments have always impeded me to participate in Hive fests but I hope in the future to be able to participate in them.
Congratulations on having prestige 16 in GO, I have recently resumed playing it and have prestige level 3.
ATX

!ALIVE
!PIMP
!PIZZA
!hiqvote
!discovery 30
@tipu curate

Damn... and you are in a very advanced Guild =)

I am catching, but fast... need a 25 player and I am sure in a couple weeks can get the guild for 26!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@forykw just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @libertycrypto27.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Thanks for the update.
ATX
I'm curios about how will the changes effect the project
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

Credit: reddit
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of dailyspam

(1/6)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

To be honest, me too. I would have thought by now there would be a lot less people involved... was not expecting this much. Just for that perspective of exposure and seeing people interested on understanding more and asking questions, this was already a big win for me.

Will keep doing what I enjoy! !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@forykw just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @dailyspam.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Woohooo! Great to hear that you bought your HF ticket!
It looks like coming to Split from Spain will be more difficult than I thought. I will have to switch planes to get there, but I suppose you have to do that at least 2-3 (or more) times. SO, I won't complain... 😃

See you in Split!

I may see you there too! And Olivia too💃🏻💃🏻

That would be great! I hope your husband will also come with you two. 😃
Send greetings to him!

Of course 🥳🥳 thanks 🤗

Yeah... 3 switches for me... I need to start thinking in lounges... and posts to do while in transit.

Congratulations on your purchase of the hivefest tickets.

I just followed your other account so I can catch a glimpse of all happening at the fest.

I didn't notice the mistake from last month, but then it's good to see you clarify it now, hopefully more people get their hands on Atx now.

Well it's another hive power up day and I've participated again, so ATX

!BBH
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the guy who threw his alarm clock while hosting a party?
He wanted to see if time flys while having fun.

Credit: reddit
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vickoly

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

🤜🤛

Can still be grabbing me some ATX then 😆

I noticed something. You transferred HIVE instead of HBD for the ticket.. is there a reason for this?

You can pay on both. I decided to not sell it, to pay in HBD... will leave that to the guys from hivefest in case it goes up, they will get something more! 😏

Always so considerate 😃
Still hoping to see you there 🤞🏻

It should be obvious! :D "can't say much more" for now...

Welcome @supu :)

Looking at the Guild growing is amazing!

I've also seen that there's a new mode coming out, i.e. Conquest: I'm eager to know more about it!

ATX

!PIZZA !LOL

A priest was arrested at a church
He was convicted for mass murder.

Credit: reddit
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc7icwolf

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I am tempted to pay for VIP to have a look at it... but need to find some more time to enjoy it. So, if it does not release within the next two weeks, I might give it a try with VIP.

What was the cost of VIP? 10 HIVE? I'm curious too, but hopefully they will release some news - and maybe they already did in Discord: I'm not active there and I may have missed some announcements

Its subscription based I believe, so you can slide how long you want.

ATX at Hivefest? 😜

untitled.gif

Good one!

looking forward to ATX pool changes, Will they happen before Hivefest or after?
!PIZZA
!LOL

Before! And most likely when I do post the next HPUD Giveaway. But by the time people get the rewards on that post, the firstcomers on the pool will be already winning increased rewards. 😎

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@forykw just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @new.things.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Hey @forykw, here is a little bit of BEER from @new.things for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of new.things

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Been in this chain for quite sometime now and not as active as I would like to be, and has yet to learn a lot from this platform that hive fest looks like it will be fun, enjoy!
ATX

Sometimes all we need is to talk/interact once... with a specific person... and all changes! I can resemble that for SOO many times. Hence why relying on chain messages is so much better than EMAILS! That fricking tech should be DEAD! I hate emails! 😁😜😂😏😅🙄🤣 !LOL

!BEER and thanks for noticing... !LOH

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

Credit: reddit
@appleeatingapple, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of forykw

(5/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I do hate emails too but only those spam mails hahaha but yes I’d rather prefer the messages hahaha


Hey @appleeatingapple, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

I’m so jealous! But you deserve this “break” 😅 And you’re going for a good cause! 😅
I hope you enjoy Hive Fest!

ATX
!PIZZA

I wish this kind of break for many of you! Realllllyyy wish... as I know how much value it has for me! !LOL

What's the difference between in-laws and outlaws?
Outlaws are wanted.

Credit: lofone
@wittyzell, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of forykw

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

ikr! we deserve some kind of break! 😅
enjoy and share a lot of stories.. hopefully 🤞

I will definitely!

oh yes! another chance to get free ATX is always welcome.

btw, is it ok to use FORKYOU in my daily conversations? or is this patented by you?

Forkit all the way! !LOL

What's the difference between a well-dressed man and a tired dog?
The man wears an entire suit, the dog just pants.

Credit: reddit
@itz.inno, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of forykw

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

nice! will be using it from now on. ahahha. forkit!

Greetings and happy night to everyone, participating in the lighting and the raffle, I also acquired the NFT @forykw from the raffle. Success for everyone

ATX

That deserves a !PIMP status for sure!


You must be killin' it out here!
@forykw just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @cositav.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Hello, excuse my ignorance but I don't know what it means PIMP? SORRY

Pimp's a token around enjoying things around money, hence the "Paper In My Pocket" theme...
The community is here https://ecency.com/created/hive-111011

Busy Bee! Game looks sooo neat!
HiveFest very close, I bet you are very excited:)

With this HPUD I crossed 2K HP margin:) Still small, but growing!
Second-Last ATX, yeah!

Things will get more and more exciting... but yes, I am... and I am sure the moment I realize it's time to catch the flight, my heart is going to pump like an amazed kid (I am still one inside, !LOL). Been waiting for this for a loooong time!!!!

Pool-wise and Atexoras stuff... I am going to keep my stuff going... there is a 3rd pool pair I need to create before the end of the year. For now ATX:BEER is still unnoticed... but that might change =)

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said “You can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

Credit: reddit
@strega.azure, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of forykw

(4/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I imagine that new tokens needs time to kick off. Fingers crossed!

Yey! More 👉ATX👈!
Enjoy Hive Fest, @forykw! ✨

Hello guys, I already did my power up, very excited, good luck for me and everyone.
and I learned to exchange swap hive, hive, and meme. super and I have also exchanged hbd for hive, I will be an expert soon...bye happy night

hehehehe excited I forgot to put ATX hehehehe now yeah bye


Hey @angeluxx, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

excellent, getting ready for the big day, the power up.

I would like to go to that big event, but for now I don't think I can, but it is in my plans

!LOL

Posted using MemeHive

Why was the resistor fired from his job of leading the orchestra?
He was a terrible conductor.

Credit: reddit
@forykw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@wittyzell(1/20) tipped @forykw
new.things tipped forykw
arc7icwolf tipped forykw

ATX

I should have reached out to you... sorry for not doing so earlier...

You need to power up at least 10 HP in order to be eligible... 2nd time you are not because you didn't power up a minimum of 10 HP on the HPUD.

I try to vote for the Atesora Witness, I go to hivesigner, I register and it takes me back to the beginning??? How can I know if my vote was effective?

Vota por los Testigos
( ⚡Votar ) - Hive-Engine aquí - la votación usa WORKERBEE

Here is one example... https://peakd.com/@angeluxx/witnesses

But yes it worked. Thanks for the vote... by now you might already found how to check. Going through all your comments 🤣

Espectacular gracias 😊

Interessante... "espectacular" é igualzinho em português! =)

es español de Venezuela jjaaaa


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

@libertycrypto27, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @forykw gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Congratulations @forykw! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 12000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 12500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2024

Congratulations @forykw! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2024

@forykw! @vickoly likes your content! so I just sent 1 BBH to your account on behalf of @vickoly. (1/5)

(html comment removed: )

Congratulations @forykw! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 1000 HP on Hive Power Up Day and got the biggest Power-Bee!
See you at the next Power Up day to see if you will repeat this feat.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the August edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2024

Hello, I hope you are well, good health, I would like to know, where can I see my fory nft that I acquired, sorry, I am new to this

Hello forykw!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 9th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by keithtaylor

You receive 🎖 0.8 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 373 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START