You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PowerUp πŸ’ͺ June - 6 years ago I πŸ€ discovered πŸ’― freedom

in #hpud β€’ 11 months ago

HAPPY BELATED CAKE DAYYYYYYY!

And the wine was ready just in time! WOOT 😁 cheers to 6 more years!

To be honest, I would not have known about the Hive Engine attack if it were not for this post. Def grateful for all of the people looking at coding so us normies can just enjoy blogs n stuff πŸ˜…

Thanks for all the awesomeness you do, and happy HPUD to you! 😁

ATX 😎 !PIZZA !PIMP

Sort: Β 

!HUG and...

Happy Birthday GIF by Jelene

!LOL πŸ‘†MEπŸ‘†

Dear @grindan, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @forykw.
(1/2)

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@grindan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forykw

(1/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ


You must be killin' it out here!
@grindan just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @forykw.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District