You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Defeating But Overall Exciting! | Happy HPUD!

in #hpud2 years ago

Awesome to read enthusiasm in investing into the platform!

We all started with little to nothing, slowly investing and growing, it happens and you sure arrived in exciting time @iikrypticsii have an awesome month of December!

Sort:  

Of course! There is nowhere else I would like to make reading content, this platform has huge potential, it just needs a push to become mainstream. I'm here to hopefully help that become reality.

It sure is slow, but I have gotten quite lucky and arrived right around ~900 Hive within my first year. So I really cannot complain, I have been given a huge boost that not many people get.

Anyone who joins initially need to ask questions, or do research on "How To" via google.

Communities are the best place to find a lot of answers with many on Discord in Communities helping, this platform with so many front-ends is massive and growing, hard to keep up sometimes.

Congrats on a great post and sharing your feelings.