My second Hive power up of the month (June)

in #hpud4 years ago

Powering up, always give me satisfaction. It allow me to relax and help me to plan to use my HP better. This month I did my second power up. Two week ago, I did a power up 200 Hive to get to 10k figure, and again I did, few more to increase my Hive stake.

Again, It was some of my HBD that I put on sale in the Hive internal market. I always find it the best place to get good deal.

Screenshot_20200627135139~2.png

hive dividers13.png

And again it was use of @esteemapp to power up. The app does make things quite simpler. I went to to the internal market through Hive wallet and placed 50 HBD on sale at the rate of 0.215 and in return received 232.5 Hive in no time. Which is not a bad deal I belive. In case you have some better option do bring into my knowledge. May be next time I make use of it to trade.

Once HIVE is in my bucket I simply powered up in simple few step through @esteem mobile app.

Go to the Hive wallet and click on the drop-down next to the Hive amount. It gives you multiple option, choose the one you want.

ikzqe0.png

hive dividers13.png

The next page , gives you the option, to put the amount of HIVE, that you want to power up. In my case, leaving few liquid Hive I convert rest to Hive Power.

Screenshot_20200627134941~2.png

hive dividers13.png

Make sure, you were logged in using the active key to get the transfer smooth, else, it won't allow you to get the trade done. Once you can sone the powering up option, you may switch back to your posting key which only allow to make post.

Combining total, i have more than 500 of power up for this month. Hope to get the rhythm going that will allow me to increase my stake and help build hive.

Stay Home....Stay Safe!

Namaste @steemflow

5xcug6.png

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Loading...

Nice power up!

!tip

Thanks 🙂

this is great bade bhai your are growing day by day here.👍 🍻

Hopefully..I mY succeed in my targets...

you will big brother ⁦✌️⁩

Nice! This is what will help the community grow in the longrun. Great example to others Brother. I will be following your example over the next few months too. In a sense this is our way of showing that we believe in the community for the future, not just for today.

Take great care my friend have an amazing Monday and an even better week to follow :)