Happy HivePud! It's The First of the Month and Time To Power Up!

in #hpud3 years ago

Happy #HPUD / #HivePUD everyone. It's the first of the month, time for another Power Up! I missed the last two :( Mainly, I forgot!

At the beginning of the year I set two goals for myself and HIVE. I want to get to 5500 HIVE power which I think puts me at about Dolphin status. I also want to reach Dolphin status on #LeoFinance as well which I think is about 550 LP.

Currently I'm falling a little short of my #HIVE goal. I'm currently at 4500 HP. That gives me 5 months to earn or trade another 1000 HIVE to hit my goal. That means I need about 200 HP a month from now until January 1st 2022! Time for me to get out of this funk and start writing regularly again.

Screenshot (47).png

On a more positive note I've already nailed my LeoFinance goal of 550 LP. I'd really like to hit 1000 LP by the end of the year. I've been powering up that account regularly splitting the earning into more LP 50/50 usually.

OK, this month I just rounded up to 4500 and added 23 HP to my account. Definitely not my largest Power Up. Mainly I'm not buying or selling anything while Bitcoin ranges between $30K and $42K. In order for me to get bullish we need to rest above $42K. Falling below $30K I'm getting bearish. IMHO these are key of levels of resistance and support.

I'll probably scoop up more HIVE though if the price continues to fall. Either way, I'm expecting HIVE to follow BTC in whatever direction it decides to take up or down.

Sort:  

I was lucky to be able to do a nice power up this month, but anything people can add is good. It all helps soar the influence.

No doubt!

!BEER


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @the-bitcoin-dood for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

keep trying everything will get better

Everyone waits to buy hive at a lower level, hopefully it won't go down much😂

I know right. Same here, if it does go down, I'm scooping up much more! HIVE is one of the few cryptos that I really never get overly concerned about the price though. I'm long, and a HIVE believer!

I was lucky to be able to do a nice power up this month, but anything people can add is good. It all helps soar the influence.

Congratulations @the-bitcoin-dood! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking