HQ Scott Rogowsky...Play and win Money!!!

in #hq6 years ago (edited)

HQ Scott Rogowsky...Play and win money!!!
65386076-ACE0-4CFD-A2D3-35651550D5F5.jpeg
Below I’ve attached a link to join a game I recently was referred to buy a friend of mine, she hesitated to tell me about this kind of app game!!! Reason being I have no interest at all.

So why am I writing an article in steemit. And wasting my steem for nothing.

Let me tell you why, I tried this game out as a favour for my friend. She asked me to promise her to try it, take time away from my work, crypto, and steemit to try this game.

Because I’m a man of my word I did. Let me tell you something!!! After ONE try I’m addicted to the fact that I think and believe that someone in the blockchain economy see’s this post and develops something like this. And rewards us in Bitcoin. If you follow me a bit and read, ( that’s another subject ).

As you play (and I will explain below in point form ). You actually win money if you get all 12 correct answer. Simple answers, but you have ten seconds to answer. The pressure!!!

I have referred it to friends and family and I’m excited to share it on social media as well, I’ve tweeted it several times. Now I’m sharing with my steemit groups as well...

It’s not a big deal at all, but as my friend said to me take 5 minutes that’s all it takes, at 3-9 pm and disconnect have fun and win some money and buy me something nice...
843641C0-6A5C-44D7-8EAB-BCA6812A6DBB.jpeg
I’m playing a game called HQ Trivia! You should play too. Use my code ‘johnskotts ’ to sign up https://get.hqtrivia.com 👈PRESS HERE TO JOIN 👆👆👆 thank you
9AAD3229-AAFD-45CD-8896-689C48106C21.jpeg
👆👆👆please use my referral link and join, it will add lives to my account. When you play you’ll understand what the life is. ( briefly here if you get an answer wrong the life will allow you to continue with the game).

👆👆👆 Twitter link for HQ
HQ - Live Trivia Game Show by Intermedia Labs
https://itunes.apple.com/ca/app/hq-live-trivia-game-show/id1232278996?mt=8
👆👆👆 Itunes link for HQ
HOW TO PLAY:

  1. After you download game. Just join 5 minutes before, wait and read. Show will start...there a chat box as well send a hi to Scott.
    B623EDBE-5F29-4093-B10D-97211748639C.jpeg

  2. When show goes live. Read question and answer.
    02CFDCB3-FF53-4561-BC51-2F3CB6EEFDC5.jpeg

  3. As I explain above, why use my referral and give me a life to continue. I promise you after you play it once, your going to wanna spread the news and try and get a second chance.
    D2487498-E9EF-47C2-B029-5EEFF95A3CE9.jpeg

  4. Get them all right and you win. Simple.
    D9D4A337-2971-4C4E-B85D-F98C9214C17F.jpeg

  5. Prizes roll over to next show. I heard it’s gone up to 15,000.00. Starts at 2,500.00 US dollars ( wait for the blockchain it gonna come I’m sure)
    C95B8A62-A6A9-417A-9B70-22AA78E2E4F8.jpeg

  6. You win cash out ( I’ll provide link to PayPal as well,under this image.
    648021C6-9FE5-4CC0-AFBF-C970BE50B7E4.jpeg

https://www.paypal.com/signin
👆👆👆PayPal link get it you’ll need it, when you win...

Below are my groups that support me and I them please join and do mention me if you’d like that I referred you. Thanking you in advance.

https://m.facebook.com/groups/1073798549297579👈@clixmoney

https://m.facebook.com/groups/1541935162593756 👈@scottcbusiness

https://t.me/linkzone 👈

https://t.me/steemprivategroup 👈

Thank you
@johnskotts
Good Luck All

Sort:  

Congratulations!!!
You were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemmypost and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!

Read more about @resteemmypost here.

Will check it out thank you. @johnskotts

Upvoted! Just returning the favor. :)

Thank you buddy. I hope you enjoyed the article. Do join the game if you’d like it’s fun. Your choice again thank you. Ciao. @johnskotts as well take a look st the other groups I’m in if you’d like to join as well. Great support just like @clixmoney group. Again thank you

Is it applicable to those using iPhone only?

I’m using iPhone, I checked the app it says iPhone. I once used iPhone to download Korean app, I got it to work. Give it a try with your phone. You never know. It’s wirth the try. Good luck.

hqtrivia HQ Trivia tweeted @ 08 Mar 2018 - 14:45 UTC

Today we’re celebrating women everywhere. 🌎#InternationalWomensDay https://t.co/FpEdMSYGGY

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Am currently not using an Iphone but will definitely try it out, tanks for the information

❤️ please let me know. Good luck