Poetry for friends

in #hr16 years ago

good morning friend esteem friends. a very bright morning. I sit in front of the house while listening to bird chirping and I remembered my friend who was a school first. So from that I sang a poem about a faithful friend.
friend I never crossed I left you Far from me my best friend Because you are my half life friend Alive, we past all the time problems in school trouble and kesenagan
let the anxiety dripping tears but the heart remained happy, the friend is still the best friend is not treacherous friend is so loyal friend.
this is a loyal friend poetry.
It is difficult to distinguish whether a person is a friend, friend, or a true friend. Although the meaning is almost the same, there are only distinguish between the three. How to find out?
Honestly, it is difficult to distinguish whether a person is a friend, friend, or a true friend. Although the meaning is almost the same, there are only distinguish between the three. Some assume that the friend is a person we have just met. When we compete and he is always on the side or when we compete and he is constantly a cheerleader, he is a true friend. He is willing to let go of high heels, in order to jump our burning spirit that leads to a position nil

image

image

image