Christian Title

in #hr16 years ago

" @I was only eight years old when I became completely in love with art. I think the magic of watching something take form from my own hand was the addictive element. Then as the love developed for my art I became fascinated with music, I practiced my guitar and sang the songs that made me happy. Music and art were all that existed for me. By my early teenage years I discovered girls, wow, they were really wonderful creatures! I never looked back, the desire and love has never faltered and I have spent alifetime pursuing and understanding these three gifts. I have been with some of the most wonderful and famous women on the planet, and I have had the good fortune to achieve success as a singer and then as a fine artist. To pursue the pleasures and emotional rewards of endeavors that feed the heart and achieve success is a life of unexpected joy. The years in other countries and societies, connecting to the peoples of other cultures has been another realm of great satisfaction, and the adventures of sailing around the world has been the frosting on the cake. In my biography I attempt to share all of the adventures and feelings that have been given to me, the gift of this special time on earth, so that perhaps others can abandon some of the shackles of their life, and find some new frontier." - @Christian Title
@sonurafay

ANNOUNCING THE RELEASE OF CHRISTIAN TITLE'S BIOGRAPHY "CLIMBED THE HILL"AND A NEW BOOK OF DRAWINGS "CHRISTIAN'S WORLD"

REVIEWS
"@The book, Climbed the Hill, is the story of a young man from an ordinary family, who is captivated early in life with art and music. His passions for the creative pursuits drive him to achieve abilities that boggle the mind. His skills at an early age are astonishing. His physical drives compete with his ambitions, and he involves the reader in the passions and tensions that are part of the creative realm. His desire to see the world and experience everything brings the viewer into the possibilities of a life so complete that few could imagine. It is a story that gives you that special understanding that anything could be part of your destiny."

"@The adventures of a young man with a talent as a singer and musician, artist and writer, is the biography of Christian Title. He has lived and worked in many countries, sailed his yachts around the world. Experienced some of the world'smost beautiful and famous women, and achieved a major level of financial success. A life of accomplishment, passion, and appreciation that he shares in his book. "Climbed the Hill", Fully illustrated in color with the paintings that brought him the recognition of a great artist. The explicit descriptions of his encounters with women are emotionally chargedand the evaluations are heartfelt. It is a book that men should read, it will open new doors to the possibilities in life, Women will benefit as well, it will foster an understanding of the physical drives and dreams of the men they will encounter. "

"@Christian Title's " Climbed the Hill" is a powerful open and honest account of his remarkable life journey, and creative achievements. At a early age Christian demonstrated rare maturity, sensitivity and ambition.Those rendering qualities, combined with appetite and appreciation for life, love, music and art led him on an incredible journeys he pursued his passions. The authors colorful and descriptive narrative transports the reader, allowing them to picture the fascinating encounters, events and adventures that shaped him into an incredibly talented an d successful artist, as well as the remarkable man he is today.His absolute contentment and pleasure found later in life with his soulmate and wife Joyce demonstrates that dreams really can come true.Congratulations on a great read Mr. Title, the impact of your works and contribution to the art world is an inspiration and invaluable."
@sonurafay

When my brother and I were very young, my father would tuck us in bed and tell us bedtime stories. He had a great imagination and would tell us these fantastic tales and embellish them with descriptions of the characters and places. My brother and I would get excited with all the fun things he would describe. I remember as I got older that I would lie there and make up different endings to his stories that I thought were better. At the time I had no idea that this creative and stimulating atmosphere would be the foundation for my fantasies. As a young boy my mother nicknamed me the, "Dreamer", as I often escaped into the world of my own fantasies. My mother said I would never amount to anything if I spent all of my time pondering the magical. I have learned that all people and all things are only what is conceived in the mind. I was guided into the art world, and art and music became my sole interests. Sometime later I discovered girls, then my fantasies became sexual about the women that I knew. It was in a way the means to making interesting evaluations, which in many cases were accurate. I started to illustrate the ideas I had about people and sex and their aberrations. My serious interest in art then paved the road to art schools, good professors and attaining the skill for traditional work. But, in the back of my mind was lingering the mystical and magic of my fantasies. I started to use shorthand symbols that were my own alphabet of meaning, and the scope grew and has never stopped. I am very much aware that most of my imagery is very foreign to the viewer, but with time and emotional response, I think people will get into my world. I am so entertained while executing the drawing, I can't help but think the viewer can reach this same level. It is my world and I would like to share it with you. - Christian Title

@sonurafay

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.christiantitlebooks.com/

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by uppme from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.