Hypertext Markup Language (HTML)

in #html6 years ago (edited)

HTML.png

1.) What is HTML?
HTML is the Hypertext markup language.HTML defines the layout and structure of a Web document or Web application by using a mixture of tags and attributes ex:- head,body,background etc . with the help of Html, we can create simple web pages and web applications. We can modify these Simple pages and application with the help of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) and JavaScript(Js).

2.) Who is the inventor of HTML?
Berners-Lee is the inventor of HTML and it published in 1990. He was the physicist as a contractor at CERN. In 1980 he Designed a system for share CERN research and documents which was the prototype of HYPERTEXT SYSTEM and in1989 he wrote a memo proposing an Internet-based hypertext system. Finally, he specified HTML and wrote the browser and server software in 1990.

3.) what are the benefits of HTML?
HTML is the basic language to represent your web pages on the internet and it is very easy to learn. There are lots of advantages and disadvantages of HTML, including flexibility and difficulty of use.

Advantages of HTML:

  1. It is used worldwide.
  2. Every browser supported HTML language.
  3. Easy to learn and use.

Disadvantages of HTML:

  1. It can create only static web pages.
  2. Need to write a lot of code for making the simple webpage and web application.
  3. Security features are not quite good.

Sources: This article based on upon my own knowledge, internet, and books.
please feels free to analyze my content and give me feedback. I'm going to start basics of HTML series that will help you to learn and understand HTML. more article coming soon. I need your support.

Sort:  

done

stay tuned @umarmughal I am going start a series on HTML classes. thank for your valueable comments.

Great .....information keep sharing

Thanks to appreciating me @chauhan959 . more conainte comming soon.

Good one i am web devloper

thanks, the buddy for appreciating me. I'm also a web developer. my profile in .net .

Wow I m interested in our blog

thanks, a buddy for appreciating for me. hope u find my artical helpfull. keep visiting on my blog for latest post.

Thank u @sisodiyarj nice article now i got it what is HTML

@sarcasticbro thanks, buddy if you to learn HTML keep visiting my posts.

Nice post.. keep it up

thanks, to you @hiteshh for giveing your valable comment.

sure please post the series of it @sisodiyarj

@abhishekkashyap thanks, to appreciate me. surly i will post all of the series on html.

please make video

@vyaduka keep reading my posts. will soon i publish videos on it.

Your content is really good and i like it . I have upvoted you in return to your upvote, hope you follow me too...
Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

@rc03559 a very big thanks to my friend to liking my content. its my pleasure to connect with you. and i surely follow back you. @sisodiyarj

Like your article. I have upvoted you in return to your upvote, hope you follow me too
Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

thanks, to you @chauhan959 for liking my article. it's my pleasure to connect with you. and surely we meke strong community on steemit.

Good post for programmers..

a very thanks @jaissaurabh. if you want to learn html you can follow my future article. i will making full series on it.

html is very difficult language in computer ....

@ehsanwatu. not at all, bro. it's very easy to learn. I will post all the article in an easy way. everyone can learn it in just seven days. I hope you will learn something about it. did you ever try to learn it? #sisodiyarj

@sisodiyarjok bro waiting for your artical i hope with the help of you i can understand easy.......

Such an amazing post. Keep posting great content.

@dhanjkalita thanks, buddy I'm motivated when you like my post. keep visiting my blog. i will post regular. thanks again for your upvote and comment.

good post bro about html language of web

@amitrai24 thanks, my friend.

Congratulations @sisodiyarj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!