My introductory post

Hello everyone, am tawio adesanya from Nigeria, Am from Yoruba race which as reflected from my name "ADESANYA".
Am a still a scholar, am from a monogamous family and I live with my parent, am a Roman Catholic, not only that my profession in the house of the lord is an instrumentalist which means, I can play up to 14 musical instrument with little understanding I have and with God gift.

...my favourites...

As I was saying  in the first part of my exordium, I like listening to music not only  that ,I also scored it so that I can played it offhand an put it into action when performing on any musical instrument. one of the artiste I like best is Late Fela Anikulapo Kuti which has the best music arranging  in Nigeria music.
Also, I like hanging out , having a nice time when am free, traveling, swimming, studying and I take my education most serious which is the bridge that make gap between litteratus and illiterate, I like going to cenima and my best movies are  the fast and furious and the return of xender , I like helping other and enlightening them on how something that's unknown to that is been done, my best sport is wwe and football.

How I came across steemit

Actually I don't know anything about this online stuff, but my understanding about online was just to make friends and watch online movie. But one day I visited my Friend which know more about this site and his name is @jamesmovic. he was the one that introduced me to this online stuff and I was happy to accept this idea from him because he's a intimate friend of mind and I cannot rejected his advice. It was a like a surprise to me when I created the steemit account and I was just like; won't I received the password in time and by this time I was very jaded, and an adage says something good never comes in time. A good thanks to @jamesmovic who make my heart strong to wait for sometime and this is a lesson to everyone to learn not to be in hurry in anything we do in life no matter how stressful it is, your witness make you something better than you are expected of.

What's my expectation from this group

I joined this group so that I can become a learner and more also a good writer , I Hope to Contribute positively to this Platform , And I Hope To Meet New People Make Money And To Expand My Knowledge and be a better someone in future than am expected of ......

Sort:  

Welcome fellow Steemarian!!!!

Great thanks to you lemureye an grateful. Am following as a friend don't forget to check me out

UV my posts =) lol

hope ur dreams come true bro
make my dreams also true by following, upvoting my posts

Okay thanks friend