My day

in #hueso8 months ago

This morning I got up early to take my daughter to school. I came back later because I teach music there. My students were very musical but a little rowdy, not even music calmed them down. I returned home at noon, had lunch with my husband and my daughter, then I contacted my other daughter who I have in Buenos Aires capital studying Veterinary Sciences.
In my yoga routine I am doing a chakra cleanse, I go through the sixth chakra, Ajna chakra.

Fuente: https://www.goodnet.org/articles/chakra-healing-how-to-open-your-ajna
For which I follow a series of special hasanas for each chakra and light a benzoin and olibanum incense. The main element of this chakra is the mind itself, so we focus on thought and intuition.
Then like every afternoon I had a snack with my daughter and we watched videos.
I was researching on the internet to crochet the chackras and thus join two things that I like, although I haven't practiced crochet for a long time, it will be a good excuse to resume it, and I was also inquiring about dyed t-shirts as I did in my adolescence, sometimes It's good to go back to good memories
Before dinner I took a bath to prepare myself for tomorrow when I will have an educational outing with my students.
You can follow these people, they are active and responsible with the platform:
@imfarhad @silvertop @lauramica @alive.chat @abbak7 @nahueldare3627 @borjan @thereikiforest @aswita @kkarenmp @jongolson @rosmiapure @steven-patrick @steevc
Good night and rest. Thank you for reading

Fuente: https://asanaathome.com/blocked-third-eye-chakra-symptoms/

Sort:  

You are dedicated, which is a great thing and very hard to do. Something I really respect. As a parent myself I know how hard it is to balance everything, good for you!
!DHEDGE

Thanks, sometimes you don't realize everything you do in a day and think that you didn't do anything. By writing it one becomes more aware it is a good practice to write

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @thebighigg! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.alive

@thebighigg has 14 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.