You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREXIT RAP BATTLES OF HISTORY 🎶 The Irony of it all [New original rap!]

in #hugothepoet8 years ago

As I mentioned about a month ago, I've been talking with @hugothepoet about getting him a presence on steemit. He's keen but lives in rural australia now and only has intermittent internet access.

I'm currently homesteading the @hugothepoet account with his approval and knowledge , and I'm hoping to get some exclusive content for steemit to prove this.

For the time being, here's a public tweet from a little while ago where hugo approved this posting :

Sort:  

hugothepoet Hugo Farrant tweeted @ 10 Sep 2016 - 06:51 UTC

@ausbitbank @hugothepoet yes of course!
And tell those guys I'm looking forward to learning more about the medium. Respect!

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.