Sometimes you win and sometimes you learn. My experience

in #human8 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Sometimes it is easy to say "what we hypothetical had done in a moment" and sometimes some stories have not happy ends.

But living my own life with or without regrets I understand that if you keep in mind that everything happen for a reason, things seems simpler.
Sometimes I used to thing situations of my deep past and I thought that if i had,,, if I had it...then and then. But life is not a scenario because I discover that if I could go back to the past I was not the same person.
When I won I felt self confident and more strong. But on the other hand wins make me strong enough to face the loses. This is my lessons to cultivate my abilities . A mistake, a bad situation make me able to face another situation in the future and this is life. Every time I found myself to lose, I thought that this is a lesson. This is a message that tell me that you can be stronger, better, more able.

Someone maybe find this a little boring but for me was a key factor to feel more comfort about some bad situation of my life and get me to the next step of thinking. This is the reason why I share my thinkings here.

Sometimes things go wrong, but it is the time that you can go out and get a deep breath and think who you are and what you want to be. This is the best moment to do a fresh new start. Without any shame!

I believe that all we identify with this point of view and does not feel upset and low self confident when we face a bad situation. Everything happen for a reason and I understand again and again the reason in the future. I smile and I go on my life, ready to understand a new reason why. 

Sort:  

You definitely have the OPPORTUNITY to win or learn at the outcome of every situation. Not taken advantage of by most people however I would say.

Congratulations @georgiaaroni! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @georgiaaroni! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @georgiaaroni! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!