Sort:  

The dog? The soldier risked his life every night for others and did it for ten years, what about him? Are you skimming again? lol.

Ah! Was that what he did? Oh well. He is a hero then. Give the soldier a medal!

uh huh..I think you're turning cold blooded on us sir Vincent. I've been noticing a distinct change in your writing.

I fear you are turning to the dark side and will turn into a real meany... and your assessment of my post makes it clear...that this is a depressing spiral downward.

The only cure I know of is to drink more beer but it needs to be real strong redneck beer to be effective! lol.

Howdy Jonboy. You think too much. I have always been mean and emotionless.

lol....that's a little hard to believe sir Vincent. Then you must fake it around your friends or they wouldn't keep wanting to hang out with you!